Members who are also Members of a District Council in Oxfordshire

Cherwell District Council

Councillor Alyas Ahmed	Councillor Timothy Hallchurch MBE
Councillor Billington	Councillor Kieron Mallon
Councillor Norman Bolster	Councillor G.A. Reynolds
Councillor Ann Bonner	Councillor Lawrie Stratford
Councillor Mrs Catherine Fulljames	Councillor Nicholas P. Turner
Councillor Michael Gibbard	

Oxford City Council

Councillor Mohammed Altaf-Khan	Councillor Sajjad Hussain Malik (Saj)
Councillor Alan Armitage	Councillor Susanna Pressel
Councillor Roy Darke	Councillor Val Smith
Councillor Jean Fooks	Councillor John Tanner
Councillor John Goddard	

South Oxfordshire District Council

Councillor Tony Harbour	Councillor Bill Service
Councillor Anne Purse	Councillor David Turner

Vale of White Horse District Council

Councillor Marilyn Badcock	Councillor Peter Jones
Councillor Mike Badcock	Councillor A.M. Lovatt
Councillor Jenny Hannaby	Councillor Melinda Tilley

West Oxfordshire District Council

Councillor Louise Chapman	Councillor Hilary Hibbert-Biles
Councillor Pete Handley	Councillor Ian Hudspeth
Councillor David Harvey	Councillor Neil Owen
Councillor Steve Hayward	